Licensed 200-Hour Graduates

Teacher Directory

These teachers completed the Ashaya Yoga 200-Hour Teacher Training with “honors” and have received a special recommendation from their Trainer to be licensed in Ashaya. They are dedicated solely to the Ashaya method and have demonstrated a high level of excellence and ease in teaching the Ashaya method. Ashaya is proud to support these teachers and honors their commitment to Ashaya and to their own development.

Alaska

Jane Reilly
Fairbanks, AK
jmreilly@alaska.edu

Delaware

Heather Mir
Delmar, DE
hwmir11@gmail.com

Indiana

Hope Neely
Indianapolis, IN
hope.neely@gmail.com

Eric Damian Kelly
Muncie, IN
www.ericamiankelly.com | planatty@comcast.net

Christine Jackson
Fischers, IN
caj7637@comcast.net

Angela Nichols
Fischers, IN
www.sourceyoga.net | am.nichols@att.net

Massachusetts

Stephanie Leeds
Lenox, MA
sfleeds48@gmail.com

Susan Mason
Newburyport, MA
somason@comcast.net

Linda Moran
Chelmsford, MA
ptyogilinda@gmail.com

Jody Potter
Ashley Falls, MA
jbpsaf@gmail.com

Therese Tresco
Holbrook, MA
ttresco@comcast.net

Maine

Polly Ireland
Northport, ME
pollymaryireland@gmail.com

Elizabeth Garnett
South Portland, ME
ekgarnett@yahoo.com

New Hampshire

Mary Howell
Hanover, NH
marythowell@gmail.com

New York

Joan Weinstein
Brooklyn, NY
joan.weinstein@gmail.com

Jean Ann Buffo
Horseheads, NY
jabdragonfly@aol.com

Ohio

Claudia Zannotti
Cincinnati, OH
claud0625@aol.com

Pennsylvania

Denise Mikovitch
Bethlehem, PA
www.massagetherapy.com | denisem@massagetherapy.com

Sylvia Doyle
Whitehall, PA
sylviamullerdoyle@gmail.com

Michelle Deutsch
PA
mlg63@rcn.com

Ontario

MJ Fardella
Tillsonburg, ON
mjt@execulink.com

Laura Gallagher
Angus, ON
placeinthemiddleyoga@gmail.com

Angel Vollick
Staynor, ON
angel@angelwingsyoga.ca

Texas

Jane Goldstein
San Antonio, TX
yoga@twohearts.net

Virginia

Anita Schill
Winchester, VA
www.blisszoneyoga.com | blisszoneyoga@gmail.com

Vermont

Joann Engelberth
Essex, VT
jvengelberth@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Jill Babiarz
Verona, WI
www.coreawareness.net |  jill@coreawareness.net

West Virginia

Erika Laurenson
Morgantown, WV
elaurenson@hotmail.com

Aimee Rist
Fayetteville, WV
aimeelarue@gmail.com

Denmark

Cedric Gorinas
Copenhagen, Denmark
cedric@heartwiseyoga.com | heartwiseyoga.com