Directory of Licensed Yoga Teachers

Yoga Teacher Directory

These yoga teachers completed the Ashaya Yoga 200-Hour Teacher Training with “honors” and have received a special recommendation from their Trainer to be licensed in Ashaya. These yoga instructors are dedicated solely to the Ashaya method and have demonstrated a high level of excellence and ease in teaching the Ashaya method. Ashaya is proud to support these yoga teachers and honors their commitment to Ashaya and to their own development.

–UNITED STATES–

Alaska

Jane Reilly
Fairbanks, AK
jmreilly@alaska.edu

Arizona

Donovan Guerra
Kingman, AZ
donny313g@gmail.com

California

Aimee Rist
San Diego, CA
aimeelarue@gmail.com

Bradley Zeve
Carmel Valley, CA
bradley@mcweekly.com

Connecticut

Douglas Dunn
East Hartland, CT
dougcdunn@gmail.com

Florida

Cheryl Chaffee (Ashaya CE Provider)
Sarasota, FL
www.gardenoftheheartyoga.com cheryl@gardenoftheheartyoga.com

Mitch Marx (Ashaya CE Provider)
Hypoluxo, FL
mitchmarx@aol.com

Indiana

Janie Gunn (Ashaya CE Provider)
Fishers, IN
www.sourceyoga.net | janie@sourceyoga.net

Christine Jackson
Fishers, IN
caj7637@comcast.net

Mark Killion (Ashaya CE Provider)
Avon, IN
www.sourceyoga.net

Hope Neely
Indianapolis, IN
hope@hopeneelyyoga.com

Maine

Elizabeth Garnett
South Portland, ME
ekgarnett@yahoo.com

Mary (Polly) Ireland
Northport, ME
pollymaryireland@gmail.com

Nancy Sawyer
Gray, ME
nsawyertranquilityinc@yahoo.com

Maryland

Amy Bennett
East New Market, MD
amyjo2670@gmail.com

Ren Boettger
Cambridge, MD
ren.asplen@gmail.com

Christine King
Oakland, MD
cbrk10@icloud.com

Karen Knauss
Preston, MD
kknauss60@icloud.com

Angela Lavezzo
Easton, MD
angie.galt@gmail.com

Mary Leonard
Cambridge, MD
mary.lnrd@gmail.com

Susan Schorr
Easton, MD
sueschorr0158@gmail.com

Donna Stubbs
Cambridge, MD
dstubbs60@gmail.com

Angela Thomas
East New Market, MD
angelaandjohn@comcast.net

Andrea Vernot
Cambridge, MD
andrea@choptankcommunications.com

Massachusetts

Mary Howell (Ashaya CE Provider)
Nantucket, MA
marythowell@gmail.com

Stephanie Leeds
Lenox, MA
sfleeds48@gmail.com

Susan Mason
Newburyport, MA
somason@comcast.net

Linda Moran (Ashaya CE Provider)
Chelmsford, MA
ptyogilinda@gmail.com

Jody Potter
Ashley Falls, MA
jbpsaf@gmail.com

Therese Tresco (Ashaya CE Provider)
Holbrook, MA
ttresco@comcast.net

Michigan

Ronda Diegel
Commerce Township, MI
drrondadiegel@comcast.net

New Hampshire

Kim Spanos
Derry, NH
kimspanos@comcast.net

Mary Howell (Ashaya CE Provider)
Hanover, NH
marythowell@gmail.com

New York

Virginia Brady
Peasleeville, NY
ginnybrady@mac.com

Silver Kim
New York City, NY
www.sky-silverkimyoga.com | Silver4spirit@yahoo.com

Nora Nadire
Essex, NY
noracnadire@gmail.com

Alexandra Noble DePinto
Essex, NY
alexandra_noble@yahoo.com

Vicki Smith
Malone, NY
luvsmith2000@yahoo.com

Joan Weinstein
Brooklyn, NY
joan.weinstein@gmail.com

Ohio

Theresa Denoyer
Cincinnati, OH
tdenoyer@cinci.rr.com

Holly Kirian
Portage, OH
hkirian@gmail.com

Nicole Kirian
Bowling Green, OH
www.beeheartyoga.com | beeheartyoga@gmail.com

Claudia Zanotti (Ashaya CE Provider)
Cincinnati, OH
claud0625@aol.com

Pennsylvania

Silver Kim
Bethlehem, PA
www.sky-silverkimyoga.com | Silver4spirit@yahoo.com

Denise Mikovitch
Nazareth, PA
denisem@massagetherapy.com

Rhode Island

Denise DeLuca (Ashaya CE Provider)
Portsmouth, RI
joyfulspirityoga@aol.com

Texas

Marianna Adams (Ashaya CE Provider)
Dallas, TX
www.whiterockyogadallas.com | marianna@whiterockyogadallas.com

Jane Goldstein (Ashaya CE Provider)
San Antonio, TX
yoga@twohearts.net

Marina Rizo Patron
San Antonio, TX
soulgearyoga@gmail.com

Virginia

Sarah Fischer (Ashaya CE Provider)
Richmond, VA
www.sarahfischer.life | sarahfischeryoga@gmail.com

Sarah Maxfield (Ashaya CE Provider)
Richmond, VA
Smmjcm@yahoo.com

Anita Schill (Ashaya CE Provider)
Winchester, VA
www.blisszoneyoga.com | blisszoneyoga@gmail.com

Vermont

Joann Engelberth (Ashaya CE Provider)
Essex, VT
jvengelberth@gmail.com

West Virginia

Randy Boyd (Ashaya CE Provider)
Fayetteville, WV
ranboyd@hotmail.com

Christine Coleman
Kenna, WV
christine.coleman90@gmail.com

Lydia Cox
Beckley, WV
lydiafacellocox@gmail.com

Kristi Dumas
Beckley, WV
kristidumas313@hotmail.com

Dana Fink
Beckley, WV
danafink28@gmail.com

Deborah Graff
Ghent, WV
dldgraff@gmail.com

Erin Hurst
Caldwell, WV
erinhhurst@gmail.com

Julie M Keel Bowles
Stanaford, WV
keel430@hotmail.com

Karen J. Lewia
Charleston, WV
qkarenlewia@gmail.com

Lauren Mabe
Charleston, WV
lauren.alexandra.mabe@gmail.com

Monica Miller
Scott Depot, WV
millermonica51@gmail.com

Korin Parsons
Charleston, WV
korin19@frontier.com

Carrie Samuels
Charleston, WV
carrie.ann.sam3@gmail.com

Ronnie Skeens
Bancroft, WV
rskeens41@gmail.com

Maggie Wheeler
Charleston, WV
maggiehwheeler@gmail.com

Tesla White
Fairmont, WV
novowellness304@gmail.com

Jennifer Wooten
South Charleston, WV
jennifer_wooten@msn.com

 

–CANADA–

Ontario

Laura Gallagher
Angus, ON
placeinthemiddleyoga@gmail.com

Deborah Morrison
Toronto, ON
debjr@me.com

 

–DENMARK–

Copenhagen

Cedric Gorinas (Ashaya CE Provider)
Copenhagen, Denmark
cedric@heartwiseyoga.com | heartwiseyoga.com