Directory of Licensed Yoga Teachers

Teacher Directory

These teachers completed the Ashaya Yoga 200-Hour Teacher Training with “honors” and have received a special recommendation from their Trainer to be licensed in Ashaya. They are dedicated solely to the Ashaya method and have demonstrated a high level of excellence and ease in teaching the Ashaya method. Ashaya is proud to support these teachers and honors their commitment to Ashaya and to their own development.

Alaska

Jane Reilly
Fairbanks, AK
jmreilly@alaska.edu

California

Bradley Zeve
Carmel Valley, CA
bradley@mcweekly.com

Delaware

Heather Mir
Delmar, DE
hwmir11@gmail.com

Indiana

Christine Jackson
Fishers, IN
caj7637@comcast.net

Eric Damian Kelly
Muncie, IN
www.ericamiankelly.com | planatty@comcast.net

Hope Neely
Indianapolis, IN
hope@hopeneelyyoga.com

Maine

Elizabeth Garnett
South Portland, ME
ekgarnett@yahoo.com

Amanda MacLeod
Southwest Harbor, ME
amandamacleod17@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Sharon Coleman
Newburyport, MA
sharcole2@gmail.com

Stephanie Leeds
Lenox, MA
sfleeds48@gmail.com

Susan Mason
Newburyport, MA
somason@comcast.net

Linda Moran
Chelmsford, MA
ptyogilinda@gmail.com

Therese Tresco
Holbrook, MA
ttresco@comcast.net

New York

Anh Thu Cunnion
Essex, NY
acunnion@yahoo.com

Joan Weinstein
Brooklyn, NY
joan.weinstein@gmail.com

Virginia Brady
Peasleeville, NY
ginnybrady@mac.com

Gail Cavenee
Plattsburgh, NY
timandgail@charter.net

Emily Cole
Plattsburgh, NY
egcole@charter.net

Ohio

Claudia Zannotti
Cincinnati, OH
claud0625@aol.com

Ontario

Shelagh Wilson
Brantford, ON
shelaghwilson@live.ca

Laura Gallagher
Angus, ON
placeinthemiddleyoga@gmail.com

Grace Rosewarne
ON
gracieellenr@gmail.com

Angel Vollick
Staynor, ON
angel@angelwingsyoga.ca

Deborah Morrison
Toronto, ON
debjr@me.com

Pennsylvania

Denise Mikovitch
Bethlehem, PA
www.massagetherapy.com | denisem@massagetherapy.com

Sylvia Doyle
Whitehall, PA
sylviamullerdoyle@gmail.com

Danielle Koren
Bethlehem, PA
Dkoren315@gmail.com

Texas

Jane Goldstein
San Antonio, TX
yoga@twohearts.net

Virginia

Anita Schill
Winchester, VA
www.blisszoneyoga.com | blisszoneyoga@gmail.com

Sarah Maxfield
Richmond, VA
Smmjcm@yahoo.com

Farrah Stone Graham
Midlothian, VA
fsgraham23@gmail.com

Vermont

Joann Engelberth
Essex, VT
jvengelberth@gmail.com

West Virginia

Jennifer Heath
Charleston, WV
jenniferheath812@aol.com

Aimee Rist
Fayetteville, WV
aimeelarue@gmail.com

Jennifer Rago
Charleston, WV
jgobeautybreakdown@gmail.com

Ronnie Skeens
Bancroft, WV
rskeens41@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Jill Babiarz
Verona, WI
www.coreawareness.net |  jill@coreawareness.net

Denmark

Cedric Gorinas
Copenhagen, Denmark
cedric@heartwiseyoga.com | heartwiseyoga.com