top of page

Teacher Directory

California

Aimee LaRue

500-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
San Diego, CA
www.aimeeshantilarue.com  coach@aimeeshantilarue.com

Florida

Indiana

Cheryl Chaffee

Ashaya Yoga Teacher Trainer

Bradenton, FL
www.bodymindheartyoga.com  cheryl@bodymindheartyoga.com

 

Mitch Marx

500-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher 
Hypoluxo, FL
mitchmarx@aol.com

 

Katherine Kerchner

200-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
Holmes Beach, FL
kkerchne@gmail.com

 

Maggie Dimon

200-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
Naples, FL
msdimon@gmail.com

Eliza Ladd Schwarz

200-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
Sarasota, FL
elizalasa@gmail.com

Mark Killion

200-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher

Avon, IN
www.sourceyoga.net 

mkillion11@gmail.com

Maine

Elizabeth Garnett

500-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
South Portland, ME
ekgarnett@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Stephanie Leeds

500-hour Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
Lenox, MA
sfleeds48@gmail.com

Susan Mason

200-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
Newburyport, MA
somason@comcast.net

Linda Moran

500-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher  Chelmsford, MA
ptyogilinda@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Kim Spanos

500-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
Derry, NH
kimspanos@comcast.net

Ohio

Claudia Zanotti

500-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher 
Cincinnati, OH
claud0625@aol.com

Texas

Marianna Adams

500-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
Dallas, TX
marianna@whiterockyogadallas.com

 

Jill Brooks

200-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
Dallas, TX

jillbrooks514@yahoo.com

 

Virginia

Anita Schill

500-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher  Winchester, VA

www.blisszoneyoga.com

blisszoneyoga@gmail.com

West Virginia

Canada

Randy Boyd

500-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher 
Fayetteville, WV
www.randyboydyoga.com   ranboyd@hotmail.com

Deborah Graff

200-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
Ghent, WV
dldgraff@gmail.com

Monica Miller

200-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
Scott Depot, WV
millermonica51@gmail.com

Dawn Tucker

200-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
Tillsonburg, ON
dawntuckerpiyo@gmail.com

Emily McLean

200-hr Certified Ashaya Yoga Teacher
Woodstock, ON
emmomc08@gmail.com

bottom of page